PRESIDENT
James Pfeiffer

Optimal Payroll Solutions
5 Corporate Drive
Clifton Park, NY 12065
jim@optimalpayrollsolutions.com
Phone: 518-383-1411
Fax 518-383-7799


TREASURER
Robin Anderson, CPP

HRMS Technology Consultant
anderson@hrworks-inc.com
Phone: (585) 381-8340 ext. 148


SECRETARY 
Heidi Raven, Senior Client Service Manager

ADP  East Service Center
heidi.raven@adp.com 
Phone: 315-453-2614
Fax: 855-274-0681


THEME COMMITTEE
Tina Wescott, CPP

Buffalo Niagara Payroll Association 
Bryant & Stratton College 
2410 N Forest Road Ste 101 
Getzville NY 14068 
tmwescott@bryantstratton.edu
Phone: 716-250-7500 x287
Fax: 716-250-7510


SOCIAL MEDIA
Virginia A Pantle, CPP

Children's Home of Wyoming Conference
1182 Chenango Street
Binghamton, NY 13901
vpantle@chowc.org
Phone: 607-772-6904 x119  Fax: 607-771-4229


SPEAKERS | VENDORS
Dawn Helm, CPP 

Payroll Administrator
Dawn.Helm@cdphp.com
Phone: 518-641-5627


RECERTIFICATION CREDITS
Tammy Veith

Peloton LLC
tammy.veith@gmail.com 
Phone: 315.329.4470

 

The New York State Payroll Conference Association was founded in 2013 by 6 local chapters - New York State Capital Region, Salt City Payroll Association, New York Metro Chapter, Buffalo Niagara Association, Greater Rochester Area Payroll Association and Greater Binghamton Area Chapter. The Association has been designed to bring quality payroll education, information and networking to our local payroll professionals at a reasonable cost.  It is also a means for local Certified Payroll Professionals (CPP/FPC) and Certified Human Resources Professionals to obtain recertification hours.